Gareth’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Braindump 31/08/09

Posted by garethwatkins on August 31, 2009

I just want to have them on the coffee table to tempt bravado from guests.

This is a little bit of genius.

Kind of glad I didn’t read this before I took that return flight to Canada.

Gross, but you just can’t help but want to see it.

You need to know this stuff. You’ll thank me later.

Hi. Let me introduce you to the creepiest thing ever.

Practical. And helps locals spot the tourists and know who to avoid.

This seems like an astonishingly bad idea.

Actually, I would have dated this person.

This really shouldn’t be as funny as it is.

Leave a Reply

 
