Gareth’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Braindump 12/04/09

Posted by garethwatkins on April 13, 2009

A site I love is offering a free ebook (that’s not actually the easiest phrase to vocalise). Check it out.

Showing off, really, really well!

…otherwise distracted at the wheel…” What, like by a car with a 12 foot mast on it’s roof?

I’ve always been a bit of a t-shirt freak, so this would be great. Of course, I could just take a pair of shears to an ordinary notebook.

Could someone please forward this on to my hotel of choice in Manchester? And please add this note: “Your streaky bacon is awesome (please ensure there is some available next time), but your scrambled eggs are not prize winners.” Thanks

If you like your words, like me, and you have an iPhone, like me, then you’ll probably like this, like me. Best feature? Its audio pronounciation function. The perfect use of the new medium. And, if you’re actually 7, like me, you’ll be pleased to know that it swears!

Leave a Reply

 
