Gareth’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New article: Rant

Posted by garethwatkins on March 25, 2009

I’ve just posted a new article under a new section I’m going to call rant. I’d love to think that there won’t be too many articles jumping up in there any time soon, but unfortunately I just don’t hold out too much faith for the world.

Direct link to the rant.

One Response to “New article: Rant”

  1. Neil said

    Rant away my friend. My whole blog is dedicated to it!!!

    Neil :+))

Leave a Reply

 
