Gareth’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Braindump 23/03/09

Posted by garethwatkins on March 23, 2009

Weird day today. It feels like someone forgot to hit refresh on the internet. Nothing seemed to change over night. There was just very little that was new. Even the television tonight has failed me (except, of course, The Gadget Show, which regularly entertains). I only managed to find a couple of things that really grabbed my attention today. And that took some serious searching.

Despite doing the thing I most hate with list articles (putting each image on a different page simply for the sake of upping their click count), these are pretty good.

I don’t want toys of them, I want one of me. There must be a sight out there that does makes action figures of you. If not, I’ve just found my £million making idea.

EDIT – Damn it! One day I’ll come up with an idea that hasn’t already been had.

Leave a Reply

 
