Gareth’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Braindump 20/03/09

Posted by garethwatkins on March 21, 2009

First of all, thanks to those that have commented. It’s a weirder feeling than I was expecting. having been encased in my BB bubble for so many years, I’m almost ignorant of the fact that there are those out there who go in search of the things that interest or excite them. And as a result of discovering this I’m now hugely flattered that anyone would end up here.

It’s a big dump today (pffft, sorry, I promise to grow up one day) as I’ve been off discovering real world interaction. And by interaction I do actually mean beer. I discovered it is good, but may need further investigation. Anyway, with the sounds of Carter USM’s 1992 in my ears, onwards.


Couldn’t give one?
You can now.

How many times a day?

A bat with balls! I may never conjure a greater headline.

New iphone stuff video.

Went to the #gadgetshowmob today. (hit search for a refresh)

Amusing images found on the brilliant Google Street View.

Free NIN/Jane’s Addiction/Street Sweeper stuff.

OK, let’s riot!

I promise to at least try to get something other than a braindump up over the weekend. I’m thinking maybe it’s time to unleash a recipe.

Leave a Reply

 
